Welcome, visitor! [ Login

Cricket

Upcoming Matches Of Pakistan Team

                   Date & Time                                                                                                  Match

     Wed May 10 – Sun May 1410:00 local (14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT)                                                                            3rd Test – West Indies v Pakistan

     Sat May 27 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)                                                                                            Bangladesh v Pakistan

     Mon May 29 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)                                                                                            Australia v Pakistan

     Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)                                              ICC Champions Trophy Group B – India v Pakistan

    Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs)13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 17:30 PKT)                                               ICC Champions Trophy Group B – Pakistan v South Africa

    Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs)10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)                                             ICC Champions Trophy Group B – Sri Lanka v Pakistan


No responsibility is taken by VIP Numbers for the accuracy of this information.